Thank you to all those that signed proclamations in past years!

Cities, counties, states, universities and government groups took action in 2018.

City of Albuquerque, New Mexico | City of Asheville, North Carolina | City of Atlanta, Georgia | City of Austin, Texas  | City of Birmingham, Alabama | City of Boston, Massachusetts City of Boynton Beach, Florida | City of Boulder, Colorado | City of Bowie, Maryland | City of Brookhaven, Georgia | Brooklyn Borough, New York | City of Cambridge, Massachusetts | Carson City, Nevada | City of Charlotte, North Carolina | City of Chattanooga, Tennessee | Clark County, Nevada | City of Cleveland, Ohio | City of Columbus, Georgia | City of Dallas, Texas | Dane County, Wisconsin | City of Decatur, GeorgiaCity and County of Durham, North Carolina | City of Englewood, Colorado | City of Fayetteville, Arkansas | Fairfax County, Virginia City of Gainesville, Florida | City of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania | State of Hawai’i | City of Henderson, Nevada | City of Hyattsville, Maryland State of Indiana | State of Kansas | City of Knoxville, Tennessee | City of Lafayette, California | City of Los Angeles, California | Los Angeles County, California | City of Madison, Wisconsin | Massachusetts House of Representatives | State of Michigan | Montgomery County, Maryland | State of North Carolina | City of North Las Vegas, Nevada | City of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | City of Reno, Nevada San Luis Obispo County, California | State of South Dakota | Somerset County, New Jersey | City of South Miama, Florida | City of St. Louis, Missouri | City of St. Petersburg, Florida | City of Tacoma, Washington | City of Tallahassee, Florida Virginia Wesleyan University | State of Washington | City of West Hollywood, California | State of Wisconsin | Xavier University of Louisiana | U.S. Senate | 

Looking for other ways to participate?

Download and share our
proclamation toolkit!

Find out how you can
celebrate #EEDay2019!

Check out our
additional resources!